Introduce yourself đź‘Ź

Say hi and let the community know where you’re from, what you do, and anything else fun you’d like to share. :raised_hands:

7 Likes

Hi everybody, my name is Jo. I am a Business Analyst based in Austin, Texas. I’ve been using Visily to create wireframes for in my company and haven’t looked back. Hope to connect and share experience with others.

4 Likes

Good day!
Newbie UI UX designer here and hungry for learning.
Glad to connect and see you guys around!

3 Likes

Hello! Welcome to the Visily community! We’re so glad to have you. If you have any questions or requests, please do reach out. And, if you want to show off or get feedback on designs, check out the Design & Get Feedbacks topic here: Design & Get Feedbacks

2 Likes

Hello! We look forward to learning with you! :grin:

1 Like

Wassup everybody. My name is Junho. I run a boutique branding agency out of the Tri-state area. I joined this community to learn and get some inspiration for my clients’ UI designs.

3 Likes

Hi Junho,
Welcome to Visily Community. Hope you have good time here!
Let’s connect, share & have fun :star_struck: :star_struck:

1 Like

Hi everyone,

I am designing UI for the front end of our business website. We are The Freelance Lounge, the largest freelancing server on discord. I and my team are currently working day and night to make our dream come true. In this hectic schedule Visily.ai has really made things easy for us, we can design and work together and its really easy and neat. I am glad to be a part of Visily community, hoping to meet like minded individuals. Have a great day!

You can check us out on : The Freelance Lounge (Discord)

2 Likes

Hi @wontscareu,

Welcome and all the best to your team at The Freelance Lounge.

I’m thrilled that Visily has helped to take some load out of your busy schedule. This is a great compliment to us as we always try to make UI design faster and simpler.

Please continue to support Visily and contribute to this community.